• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Coolermaster or Lian-Li?

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.
I prefer Lian-Li, because:

The Coolmaster ATC-201 only has a brushed aluminum face plate and the top and sides are powder coated and it looks cheap for the money you pay for it!

The Lian-Li is all brushed aluminum, cheaper and just as high in quality!

Last edited:
Coolmaster sucks

i did business with them and will never do business with coolmaster again. They are dishonest and ripped off

be careful with coolmaster

i just put together a new system in a lian-li pc60usb, and i freaking love it :D :D just my .02

I got my Coolermaster in my sig during a PC show and was a scratch and dent item.....For The $100 I paid Im not complaining.

Both the Coolermaster and The Lian LI are excellent choices.

Apparently the guy that sold me the Case at the trade show didnt have a clue as to its retail value.

He wanted 125 and I rebutted with a 100 dollar offer and it was mine. Had a little dent in the back where I cut out a exit air fan hole anyway.

>>In my sig is my answer

APACER 2 x 128Mb PC133 SDRAM CL3 3.64V
ASUS V7100 GF2MX 32MbSDRAM 230core/205mem
SBLIVE!VALUE
431W Enermax PSU
2 X 20Gig SEAGATE 7200RPM
ASUS DVD 12X
PLEXTOR 12/10/32A
W98SE

i think i'm missing something . . . .no case listed??? o ., .. . i just saw the pc70 part. hmm . .. i feel stupid . . .

well anyway . . .lian li's are great, my bro has one but they cost an arm and a lef

Here is my review: